CONTACT US









     

     

    Address

    Peetri 2, 75101 Kose Parish, Estonia

    Phone

    +37253819001

    Email

    Info@nurme.eu

    Marit Tiits

    Co-founder / CEO
    +372 56207326
    marit@nurme.eu

    Luule Tiits

    Co-founder / PRODUCTION
    +372 5251779
    luule@nurme.eu

    Liisa Hendrikson

    SALES MANAGER
    +372 55539105
    liisa@nurme.eu

    Kaisa Raja

    MARKETING
    +372 58440050
    kaisa@nurme.eu

    Diana Sotnikova

    DEVELOPMENT
    +372 5297556
    diana@nurme.eu

     

    Jimmy Karp

    EXPORT
    +372 53010010
    jimmy@nurme.eu